St Mary's Special School Drumcar.

Deus Caritas Est.

Noticeboard

School Holiday Schedule 2019/20

Posted on 22 October, 2019 at 4:30

St. Mary’s School Closures/ Holidays 2019/20


Halloween: Closed Mon 28th October – Fri 1st November (Inc)


November: Closed Monday 25th November

 

December/Christmas: Closed Monday 23rd Dec-Friday 3rd Jan (Inc)

 

February/mid-term: Closed Thursday 20th and Friday 21st February


March: Closed Monday 16th and Tuesday 17th March


April/Easter: Closed Monday 6th- Friday 17th April (Inc)


May: Closed Mon 4th May


June: Closed Mon 1st- Friday 5th June (inc)


School finishes for summer holidays on Friday 26th June 2020

 

N.B*Additional closures for inservice or emergencies may apply


Categories: None

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

0 Comments